In the older versions when the user was signed in, it would still show the sign in button on the navigation bar, now it shows a profile picture and a option to logout. In the previous versions it would also require a login everytime you clicked on a blog now it only does that once, also in previous versions it would require a login everytime the page refreshed i also fixed that so now you stay signed in.
Comments 0
No comments yet. Be the first!
Sign in to join the conversation.