You are browsing as a guest. Sign up (or log in) to start making projects!

10h 47m 28s logged

Dev vlog 13 - I caught a bug which was actually quite critical. When the user would delete their account, their information would not get deleted, so if they made an account with same old email all the past information would still be there.

1
134

Comments 1

@Bianca

The bug was something one could have easiely missed