You are browsing as a guest. Sign up (or log in) to start making projects!

1h 57m 56s logged

I have added the ability for users to delete their accounts. Deleting ones account removes their account, sets the user id for projects and devlogs to 0, and removes them as a collaborator

0
13

Comments 0

No comments yet. Be the first!