I added a way for you to unpublish your devlogs. On the devlog page if you are the owner. Clicking the button redirects you to a page where you can unpublish it. When you unpublish it (without and error) it redirects you backwards. After that you can republish it from the unpublished devlog page.
Comments 0
No comments yet. Be the first!
Sign in to join the conversation.