Devlog 2 of 2.0 : i want to ask y’all is this feature irritating because i added it only in locked notes so that people dont accidently delete their notes and also from my perspective extra layer of protection is better please comment your opinion ✨✨
Comments 0
No comments yet. Be the first!
Sign in to join the conversation.